Rave Reviews

Funquest ReviewsThe most important part of our job is to bring great service to each customer who walk through our doors.

We look forward to bringing FUN to all! Here are some reviews left by our guests.

“This experience was both enjoyable and memorable. The staff made the visit memorable by their attentiveness and sincerity. All of the staff members appeared to truly enjoy interacting with others. I was very pleased with the service, and this was the main reason I would encourage others to come here.” October 12, 2017

“This was my first time coming to this location. The staff was amazing and the bowling and arcade was very fun. We had a great time and will be back!” August 4, 2017

“The staff was wonderful and the environment was fun. The experience was good and I would return again.” February 24, 2017

“Overall, I thought this bowling facility was one of the cleanest, most inviting bowling lanes I’ve been to. We enjoyed bowling and eating the food. It was very good, and I will probably get it again next time.”January 29, 2017

“The employees at this alley were very friendly and very nice. The employees were upbeat and acted like they wanted to build rapport with each customer, which I appreciated.” August 18, 2016

“This facility was well run and resulted in a very pleasant experience. The prices were reasonable and allowed for a fun and affordable family experience. I would definitely recommend to other family and friends. This is an excellent venue for casual gatherings. I look forward to a future visit.” March 21, 2016

“This was a family friendly center. All of the employees had a great attitude. They were patient and made me feel like a valued customer.” February 14, 2016

“We had fun at FunQuest! I think our most memorable experience was the food! I was impressed with the food we ordered. It was much better than we expected.” January 23, 2016